Members

 

Membership in the Email Sender and Provider Coalition is open to email service providers and brands that send their own commercial email. For more information regarding membership, please contact us

Board Members

Companysort descending Website
Act-On Software www.act-on.com
Adestra, Ltd. www.adestra.com
Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com/
Dotmailer www.dotmailer.com
Oracle Marketing Cloud www.oracle.com/marketingcloud/index.html
Return Path, Inc. www.returnpath.com/
Zeta Interactive (including ClickSquared and eBay Enterprises) www.zetainteractive.com/

Regular Members

Company Website
Acxiom Impact www.acxiomimpact.com/
Adobe Marketing Cloud www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud.html?promoid=KLXLZ
Benchmark Email www.benchmarkemail.com/
BlueHornet/Digital River www.bluehornet.com/
Change.org www.change.org
Emfluence, LLC www.emfluence.com
Emma Email Marketing www.myemma.com/
Epsilon www.epsilon.com/
eWayDirect www.ewaydirect.com/
Experian Marketing Services www.experian.com/marketing-services/marketing-services.html
ExpertSender www.expertsender.com/
FreshAddress, Inc. www.freshaddress.com
GetResponse www.getresponse.com
Harland Clarke Digital (formerly Subscriber Mail) www.subscribermail.com/
Harte-Hanks PostFuture, Inc www.hartehanks.com/
IBM Marketing Cloud (formerly Silverpop) www.silverpop.com/
Inbox Pros https://inboxpros.com/
J2 Global Communications www.campaigner.com/
LifeScript www.lifescript.com/
Listrak www.listrak.com/
Lucid Privacy https://lucidprivacy.io
MailUp www.mailup.com
Market Leader, Inc www.marketleader.com/
MaroPost, Inc www.maropost.com/
Matomy Media Group www.matomy.com/?dp=mediawhiz
Merkle, Inc. www.merkleinc.com/
PostUp (formerly PulseConnect) postup.com
Publishers Clearing House www.pch.com
SailThru, Inc. www.sailthru.com
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (formerly ExactTarget) www.marketingcloud.com/
Salesfusion, Inc. www.salesfusion.com/
Selligent (formerly StrongView Systems) www.selligent.com/
SendGrid, Inc. www.sendgrid.com
SmartFocus www.smartfocus.com/
SparkPost (Formerly Message Systems and includes Port25 Solutions, Inc.) www.sparkpost.com
Splio Development www.splio.com/
StreamSend Email Marketing www.streamsend.com/
SwiftPage Act! www.swiftpageconnect.com/
Teradata Interactive www.teradata.com
The Rocket Science Group, LLC www.rocketsciencegroup.com/
Word to the Wise www.wordtothewise.com
YesMail www.yesmail.com/