Members

 

Membership in the Email Sender and Provider Coalition is open to email service providers and brands that send their own commercial email. For more information regarding membership, please contact us

Board Members

Companysort descending Website
Constant Contact www.constantcontact.com/
ContextLogic, Inc. d/b/a Wish.com www.wish.com
Oracle Marketing Cloud www.oracle.com/marketingcloud/index.html
Return Path, Inc. www.returnpath.com/
Zeta Interactive (including ClickSquared and eBay Enterprises) www.zetainteractive.com/

Regular Members

Company Website
Act-On Software www.act-on.com
Adobe Marketing Cloud www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud.html?promoid=KLXLZ
Benchmark Email www.benchmarkemail.com/
Change.org www.change.org
Cheetah Digital (formerly Experian Marketing Services) www.cheetahdigital.com/about-us
Dotmailer www.dotmailer.com
eDataSource, Inc. www.edatasource.com
Email Optimization Shop www.emailopshop.com/
Emfluence, LLC www.emfluence.com
Epsilon www.epsilon.com/
ExpertSender www.expertsender.com/
GetResponse www.getresponse.com
Harland Clarke Digital (formerly Subscriber Mail) www.subscribermail.com/
Harte-Hanks PostFuture, Inc www.hartehanks.com/
HubSpot, Inc. https://www.hubspot.com/
IBM Marketing Cloud (formerly Silverpop) www.silverpop.com/
Inbox Pros https://inboxpros.com/
J2 Global Communications www.campaigner.com/
Listrak www.listrak.com/
Lucid Privacy https://lucidprivacy.io
MailUp www.mailup.com
Mapp Digital US, LLC https://mapp.com/
MaroPost, Inc www.maropost.com/
Merkle, Inc. www.merkleinc.com/
MessageGears, Inc. www.messagegears.com
Publishers Clearing House www.pch.com
SailThru, Inc. www.sailthru.com
Salesforce Marketing Cloud (formerly ExactTarget) www.marketingcloud.com/
Selligent (formerly StrongView Systems) www.selligent.com/
SendGrid, Inc. www.sendgrid.com
StreamSend Email Marketing www.streamsend.com/
The Rocket Science Group, LLC www.rocketsciencegroup.com/
Word to the Wise www.wordtothewise.com
Yes Marketing www.yesmarketing.com